I'm sorry

Sometimes, or rather often, I say and do things I later regret. It isn't allways things that hurt or have anything at all to do with other people, mostly it's just things that change peoples opinion about me. I'm sorry about that. And I'm sorry that I, again, have done way to many mistakes this time. I'll end it now. I never want to loose what I've got, never. And I'm fine with how things are right now. I'm sorry if I've been sending out the wrong signals.

Honey, come home soon. Be here in my arms so I can bite your neck, kiss your muscles and touch your body. Come home so I can show you that you truly are my everything. Come home baby, come home and understand how much I die inside of the thought I could possibly lose you someday. I'll never let that happen. I'll never let you go. Not untill you ask me to. But then I'll do it for you, not for me.

Kommentarer
Postat av: CG

I take off my hat for you.

2009-05-11 @ 21:51:13
URL: http://cheaterguy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback